Contact Us

Address / Phone

Main line: (614) 224-0077
3890 Twin Creeks Drive Columbus Ohio 43204

Associates

Administration–Diane Shantery: (614) 224-0077 EXT 201
dshantery@all-americanmoving.com

Vive President: Robb Burris: (614) 224-0077 EXT 208
Robb@all-americanmoving.com

Operations Manager: Aric Patterson: (614) 224-0077 EXT 207
apatterson@all-americanmoving.com

Columbus delivery scheduling: Beverly Gordon: (614) 224-0077 EXT 203
bgordon@all-americanmoving.com

Cleveland Branch Manager: Chris Kittelberger: (440) 600-2732
chris@all-americanmoving.com

Cleveland delivery scheduling–Elizabeth White: (614) 224-0077 EXT 212
ewhite@all-americanmoving.com

Cincinnati Branch Manager: John Thomas:
john@all-americanmoving.com

Cincinnati delivery scheduling: Mike White: (614) 224-0077 EXT 211
mwhite@all-americanmoving.com

Moving and Storage Sales: Mike or Dana: (614) 224-0077 EXT 206
freeestimate@all-americanmoving.com